Staff Information

Staff at St.Brigid's:


Principal: Ms Annemarie Hogan

Deputy Principal: Mrs Ger Harty

Class Teachers:

6th: Ms Deborah Little (McDonagh)

5th: Ms Rachel Murphy, Ms Natalie Leyden and Ms Suanne Shanahan

4th: Ms Aoife Maughan, Ms Aileen Ryan and Ms Aoife O'Flynn (all in St Mary's)

3rd: Ms Carmel Dermody (in St Brigid's), Ms Laura Anne Regan and Ms Aoife Mullins (in St Mary's)

2nd: Ms Meg Murphy, Ms Olive Hogan and Ms Scanlon

1st: Mrs Johanna Cassells, Ms Sarah Mooney and Ms Niamh Horan

Senior Infants: Ms Gina Saunders, Ms Siobhan O'Dowd and Ms Mairead Hickey

Junior Infants: Ms Jennifer Meaney, Ms Grace Ogle and Ms Lisa Keogh

Support Teaching Team: Mrs Ger Harty, Ms Margaret Flynn, Ms Deirdre Roche,  Ms Sarah Dromey, Ms Tania Rosser, Ms Muiread McKeown and Ms Moira Ryan

Special Needs Assistants: Ms Claire Doyle, Deirdre Murray, Finola Casey, Ms Linda Byrne

Secretary: Ms Veronica Nealon

Admin Asst: Ms Frances Godwin

Building and Maintenance services:  Mr Philip Godwin